Your Leaving this site of e-Stamp Duty Ready Reckoner, Maharashtra Namely www.e-stampdutyreadyreckoner.com

Do You wish to Vist Gras Portal (www.gras.mahakosh.gov.in)

Click 'YES' if you would like to move to the third party portal with this Understanding.

As such we shall not be held Liable in any way for any Information from this point onwords.

e-Payment Fras

About e-Payment Gras

Pay Stamp Duty and Registration Fee by e-Payment (GRAS)

You can pay stamp duty and registration fee through the 17 banks which are linked with gras.

List of Banks for e-payment. To view click here

    Sr No. e-Payment Banks List Payment Across The
    Counter (Cash / Cheque)
    1) Andhra Bank    Nagpur High Court
    2) Bank of Baroda
    3) Bank of India
    4) Bank of Maharashtra    All Branch
    5) Canara Bank
    6) Central Bank of India
    7) Corporation Bank
    8) Dena Bank
    9) I. D. B. I. Bank    All Branch
    10) Indian Bank
    11) Indian Overseas Bank
    12) Punjab National Bank    All Branch
    13) State Bank of Hyderabad    Aurangabad High Court
    14) State Bank of India    All Branch
    (Pls. Confirm)
    15) State Bank of Patyala
    16) Union Bank
    17) Vijaya Bank

The registration of document is accompanied with payment of Stamp Duty and Registration Fees. Make these payments through Government Receipt Accounting System (GRAS) using one of the two options;

(i) Online Payment through Internet Banking & Debit Cards, and

(ii) Across the Counter (ATC) Payment at designated Bank Branches. Visit GRAS, Select Mode (Online / ATC) of Payment, enter details and generate e-Challan. Go to selected bank and make the payment across the bank counter submit the Challan with payment and receive the copy of the Challan on next working day.

If you choose online payment option, make payment electronically through Internet Banking or by Debit Cards.

The e-Challan so generated shall be recognized at Sub-Registrar Offices and other offices of the Department as an accepted method of payment.

GRAS Website

Click on Link : https://gras.mahakosh.gov.in/

GRAS HELP LINE No. 022-22040564

e-Payment Fras

How to calculate Market Value

We have explained in details how to calculate Market value of Property.

How To Pay Stamp Duty And Registration Fee

Maharashtra State Government has provided various types of facilities to the public for the payment of Stamp Duty through various types of mode and has appointed Nationalized Banks, Schedule Banks, Private Banks and the Co-operative Banks which are authorized by Reserve Bank of India. With view that the facility of payment of stamp duty is made easily available to the public therefore different arrangements are in force.

Online Leave and License Registration

The Department of Registration and Stamp, Maharashtra State Government had appointed Authorised Service Providers to register Leave and License Agreement in Maharashtra.

Important Timeline of Maharashtra State

We have provided the Timeline Events of Registration and Stamp Department, Maharashtra State.